The Clean Missouri initiative has been endorsed by:

Republicans for Clean Missouri Coalition:

- Former U.S. Senator John Danforth
- Hon. Paul DeGregorio, former Chair of the U.S. Election Assistance Commission and former St. Louis County Election Board Director
- Trevor Potter, appointed to the Federal Election Commission by President George H.W. Bush; and president of the nonpartisan Campaign Legal Center
- State Sen. Rob Schaaf
- State Rep. Nick Marshall
- Former State Senator and Current Lee’s Summit Councilmember Bob Johnson
- Former Sen. Jim Lembke
- Mayor Clifford Harvey, Weston
- Dick Bauer, former Assistant Director, St. Louis County Election Board
- Vern Middleton, Republican business leader
- John & Gail Russell, Buchanan County GOP former committee members
- John Saxton, St. Louis GOP Central Committee former member

Sign on as an Endorser!

Join the Movement